The Greatness that is to come! Kivy will empower you to make amazing apps.

I am so excited about how things are turning out, that I didn’t want to wait any longer until I gave you a peek at what Kivy can do.  I began coding some time last June, and I’ll go through my notes to teach you what I’ve learned.

I’ll try to point out the tricky things I had to get past to make it to the above video, and I’d love feedback or questions. It will be great to see what you do.

One thought on “The Greatness that is to come! Kivy will empower you to make amazing apps.

  1. Says I cant watch the video even after logging into vimeo? Can you put it on youtube?

Leave a Reply

